OKC Thunder 

Join us on Facebook 

Notable Players 

Russel Westbrook
Kevin Durant 

The team was established as the Seattle SuperSonics in 1967. They relocated in 2008 after a settlement was reached between the ownership groupled by Clay Bennett and lawmakers in SeattleWashington following a lawsuit. As the SuperSonics, the franchise qualified for the NBA Playoffs 22 times, won their division six times, and won the 1979 NBA Championship. In Oklahoma City, the Thunder qualified for their first playoff berth during the 2009–10 season.

Other NBA Teams